Sorry, this advert is no longer available

Unfortunately, this advert is no longer available – it has either expired or been removed by the advertiser. You can find similar adverts in the listings below or you can use the search box to find what you’re looking for.

Try these instead...

Other ads in the rooms to rent category that are similar to what you're looking for can be found below.

Or, you can click here to view all of the ads in the rooms to rent category.
  • 1
    Property / Rooms to Rent


    per month

    Double room in house to let in East London, Monday to Friday. Professional non-smoking males only. Quiet area, free parking, close to Walthamstow market and transport links to Central London. Victoria Line and overground to Liverpool Street, 15 mins journey time...

  • 9


    per week

    I have a clean, quiet and comfortable double rooms for renting. The rooms are available for single professional full time workers and non smokers. Please do not contact me even if you are a light smoker and only smoke outside. Sorry, no pets or Dss or shift...

  • 10
    Tower Hamlets


    per month

    I offered a double room to let my lovely new renovated flat/apartment. Fully furnished and modernised integrated wardrobe and super access to public transport ideal for Canary Wharf and City workers. Secure entry system. Viewing highly recommended. With...

  • 3
    Waltham Forest


    per month

    We are looking for a new flatmate, a single female, to join us in our friendly houseshare. The flat is located in a quiet part of E17 area, on the verge of Walthamstow village and very close to a tube, overground and a bus station (literally 5...

  • 0


    per month

    This is an excellently maintained, furnished 4 bedroom property in the centre of town, with a shared living/dining room, kitchen, bathroom with over the bath shower and front and back gardens. The house is within a short walking distance from both...

  • 7


    per month

    DOUBLE ROOM (Holidays / long term) 1 person only! Prefer male. FROM 10th October 2016 ALL CONSIDERED (Preference given to midweek) Share WITH house owner (f) + 1 male You may cook a little...