14'3 Weight Carrier Cob Gelding in Cwmbran

£2,450

Description:

Hi! My names FIFE, And I'm 5 years old! I stand at 15hh!!

My previous owners absolutely adored me, I used to stand for them to brush me all day long, and looked after them when they rode me.

I enjoy a little of everything.. hacking being one of my favourite things to do! I am happy to ride out all on my own, or sometimes my friends come too.. I really enjoy that!
I don't get scared very easily, I pass vehicles quietly - even when they come past me really fast! I go up to the mountain regularly, i even make friends with the cows on my way around! They're so lucky they have the whole mountain to roam! I enjoy a canter across the top and love to jump the bushes!!

I've ridden in a school before, I love the way the sand feels between my toes! It reminds me of that time I went to the beach! I can trot and canter circles, whilst remaining balanced with what I think are lovely paces!

Riding in my field is so much fun! I can canter around the farm, pass my friends and not get strong or silly! Sometimes they think I'm playing a game, and want to race me! They run so fast past me but I don't get silly, I have to look after my owner!

I really enjoy a brush, and a bath is another one of my favourite things!!

I am easy to catch, I tie up, lead, load and travel well!!

I'm now looking for a new best friend, who will love me as much as I'll love them!!

Please ring my owner to arrange to meet me, I'm free any day, any time! I won't disappoint you, and try my best to make you fall in love with me.

I have no vices or health issues.

Please please pick up the phone if you think we can be best friends!

No loans
No trials
Tack and delivery available at extra cost.

Ad ID: 35818504
Posted:
1 week ago
Mrbbh
Cwmbran
Joined: Oct 2014
Sold: 1

Guide to buying a horse, pony or donkey

Rehoming a new pet is a lifetime commitment. Make sure you make the right choice with advice from the pets Advertising Advisory Group.
Read More Pets
 Contact