Sold

Family pony - With lots to give in Cwmbran

£1,200

Hi! My names Lilly And I'm 3 years old! I stand at 12'3.
My mum tells me, I'm so beautiful!! Do you agree?

Although i am young and green, I have so much to give! I have learnt to ride and drive.. Are you proud of me!

I enjoy a little of everything..
Driving/hacking being one of my favourite things to do! I am happy to ride out all on my own, or sometimes my friends come too.. that's so fun!
I don't get scared very easily, I pass vehicles quietly - even when they come past me really fast!
I go up to the mountain regularly, i even make friends with the cows on my way around! They're so lucky they have the whole mountain to roam, i love my food, i really would love to be one of them!!

I've ridden in a school before, I love the way the sand feels between my toes! My mum tells me there's lots of it at a place called the beach, I really would love to go one day!!

I really enjoy a brush, and a bath is another one of my favourite things!!

I am easy to catch, I tie up, lead, load and travel well!!

I'm now looking for a new best friend, who will love me, as much as I will love you! I just want to please!!

Please ring my owner to arrange to meet me, I'm free any day, any time! I won't disappoint you, and try my best to make you fall in love with me.

I have no vices or health issues. Just young and genuine , looking for an experienced home to keep me going and bring me on. I will be the best little horse you ever did meet.

Please please pick up the phone if you think we can be friends

No loans
No trials
Tack and delivery available at extra cost.