Watch

Wanted CAT that requires NEW loving HOME in Lewisham

Hi. My name is Louis, I'm a single person in my mid fifties who cannot work (for health reasons) but home 90% of the day to spend quality loving (company) time with a cat requiring a safe new home. I'm based in a suburban area of Forest Hill and live in a secure ground floor flat that has direct access to private (semi-enclosed) garden/outside space if required. I've over 20 years experience of caring, training and loving cats and have the relevant patience to coax a new companion slowly into its new environment. Desperate myself for some company, especially in our current socially distant times. Unfortunately I've a limited budget to purchase but have regular access to relevant funds for the upkeep and necessary vet visits etc. (Vets is 5 minute journey from my home in Dulwich). I've already amassed the relevant paraphernalia required to home a new feline friend in preparation. I have more experience with female cats but welcome either sex and I'm looking for one aged from one upwards. With my experience I'm also able to consider a cat with special needs (medically or other). In the current Covid climate a virtual tour of my home for vetting purposes is welcomed and I can, if required, provide references towards my nature and intentions etc.

Ad ID:
36639856
Posted:
1 week ago
louis.mountbatten
Lewisham
Joined: Oct 2020

Guide to rehoming

Rehoming a new pet is a lifetime commitment. Make sure you make the right choice with advice from the Pets Advertising Advisory Group.
Read More Pets