Watch
Willow

Lilac and tan female Frenchie Willow - 3yr old in Haverfordwest

£250

Hi I'm Willow!

I am roughly 3 years old but my current mummy's rescued me from a horrible bad man (So age could differ) he kept me outside in a cage my ears we're folded over when I came to my mummy's but they have given me the best life ever!

I have been with my mummy's and big brother just coming up to a year and I love life - I am no longer shy but the more confident I am getting the more I would like to be in charge!

I am on the look out for my forever home now that I have some manners and am house trained!

The only home my mummy's will let me go to is one where I am the ONLY pet! I love to be the centre of attention! I am happy to curl up next to you or in front of the fire, I sleep a lot and also love to go out for a run my big brother has taught me how to sniff and engage with the world.

I am now picking on my big brother and this is why I would like a house of my own so I can be the NUMBER 1!

I go camping and love new adventures I am really good with my hygiene my nose sometimes get dry and my ear too but my mummy's have cream to give you for them!

Please if you think I could spend my days with you and you have a place for me and no other pets my mummy's would love to hear from you

I have added some pictures of myself and also my big brother too!

They are asking for a re-homing fee to make sure I don't just go to anybody.

Thanks for reading have a paw-some day!
Read more

Age: 3 years
Ready to leave:
Now
Gender: Girl
Will be microchipped: 
Posted: 1 week ago
Ad ID: 39464313
Emma Llewellyn
Haverfordwest
Posting for 9+ years
  • Phone verified

Guide to rehoming

Rehoming a new pet is a lifetime commitment. Make sure you make the right choice with advice from the Pets Advertising Advisory Group.
More from PAAG Pets