Poole Dog Walking And Sitting in Poole

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img

Description:

Need your furry friend walked but don't have the time? Or maybe your work schedule is hectic and you deserve a moment to wind down in the evening? I am a 29 year old female who has experience in growing up with dogs all of my life. I am available to walk your dogs on various days during the week, whether it be 30mins to an hour in the morning, Lunch, or Evening, or a even few hours depending on owners preference and circumstances I'm.Living in Parkstone I am 10 minutes away from Branksome park and 20 minute walk to Sandbanks beach. There are unlimited places for me to take your loveable doggies, I can do one to one walks with your dog if your dog is nervous,afraid of certain areas,people other animals, certain surroundings etc.. Or I can group walk 3-4 dogs maximum depending on size,temperament etc... I also offer cat sitting/feeding/cleaning also small animal care/cleaning/feeding for eg.. rabbits,guinea pigs,ferrets,hamsters

Previous dogs owned:
Staffordshire Bull Terriers
Jack Russell Terriers
Chihuahuas
Alsatians
German Shepherds
Labradors
Poodles
Pugs
bulldogs
Mixed breeds/mongrels

I am also happy to do a drop-in pet service if you decide to go on holiday, where I will have a separate charge for an overnight stay at your home which will include walking, feeding, and general care.

**Available hours**
Monday- 9am till 9pm
Tuesday- 9am till 9pm
Wednesday- 9am till 9pm
Thursday- 9am till 9pm
Friday- 9am till 9pm
Saturday- 9am till 9pm
Sunday- 9am till 9pm

**OVERNIGHT STAYS AVAILABLE FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY**
**Please note the maximum mile radius for overnight and weekend visits is 10 miles.
**WEEKEND STAY CHARGE: 3 days, 3 nights Friday AM-Monday AM: £200 inc. walking, feeding and general care.*

Ad ID: 34604338
Posted:
37 weeks ago
Poole
Joined: Feb 2018
View my page
 ID Checked with
  • Phone number verified
  • Email address verified
  • Accepts

Buyer's Advice

If possible, consider using an Escrow service such as Paypal for buying items.