Watch

Karly's K9's Pet Services in Woking

Karly's K9's Pet Services

Do you need a dog walker/sitter?
Are you going on holiday and need someone to look after your pets?
Does your dog need more than just a walk?
Do you have a puppy/kitten that needs feeding/toilet breaks and playtime?
Do you have other pets that need taking care of whilst you are away?

My services-

First introduction/paperwork/requirements/keys-Free
Dog walking 30 mins - £8 (additional dogs from same household £5 each)
Dog walking 1 hour - £12 (includes drinking water, dry off on wet days and pick up/drop off)
One on one walks 45mins - £15
Home visits - £7 (includes feeding, fresh water, toilet relief, cat and small animal needs, medication, brushing and any other requirements)
House sitting - £35 per day
Daycare - (includes pick up/walks/play with friends/toys/water/sleeping area/socialisation/drop off)
half day - 2/5 hours 1 dog £19/ 2 dogs £29
full day - 2/8 hours 1 dog £25/ 2 dogs £35
Home boarding (includes pick up/walks/loving family home/NO KENNELS/play/toys/own sleeping area/drop off
weekdays 1 dog £22/ 2 dogs £32
Weekends- 1 dog £25/ 2 dogs £35
Pet taxi - £10 per half hour

Why choose me?
5* reviews
Pet sitting and dog walking diploma
Fully insured
Pet first aid trained
Licensed
Reliable
Trustworthy
Affordable
Patient
Dedicated
Currently doing a dog behaviour course

Your pets will have a great time with me and you won't need to worry, I will treat them as one of my own. I have an amazing bond with the pets I care for.

Please contact me on my Facebook page or email

Have a look at my Facebook page and see what we get upto. Hope to meet your pets soon!

Ad ID:
34878933
Posted:
162 weeks ago
Karly09
Woking
Joined: Oct 2012