Shared rooms Paignton. £40/50pw. Also handy for College, Zoo, Totnes in Paignton

Ad ID: 34158642
2 hours ago


Hi. Please read the whole of this ad, thanks.
Shared room [living room] available with sofabed in house in quiet cul-de-sac in countryside setting, but just off the Totnes road on outskirts of Paignton, and close to major bus routes and three main supermarkets. College and Zoo also within walking distance.15-20 mins.
You must be a decent person, clean and tidy, honest and respectful of the house. In return you'll find I'm a friendly and easy-going guy.
I am a naturist, so hope you are okay with that. Also vegetarian. Of course, there's no problem if you are neither!

Because of the shared room, this is not so suitable for long term let. Please note that there is very little storage space! Stays of less than a week are charged at £7 per day.

Preference is given to females because we've had some problems recently with disrespectful guys,largely due to excess alcohol!. All nationalities welcome.

The house is currently shared by myself one male and one female lodger.

Deposit is £80.

A second room, with Z-bed, a little more privacy, and with storage space, is also currently available for £50pw [deposit £100].

DSS may be possible, BUT, you will have to cover the rent and deposit until the claim takes effect.

Strictly non-smoking in house, no drugs, and no excessive alcohol! Sorry, but I've had some Jekyll and Hyde's recently!

ID required, as I don't ask for references.
Deposit and rent on arrival please.
Please contact me for viewing.

Joined: Mar 2016
Sold: 1
View my page

Buyer's Advice

If possible, consider using an Escrow service such as Paypal for buying items.