Watch

Fun-loving pet sitters- here for your poochies needs! in Haringey

Looking for someone to walk your dog, watch your pet for a while, or even just feed them whilst you're away? Look no further!

My name is Rebecka, and my boyfriend Alec and I are both experienced dog walkers/sitters and have owned (and watched) a wide range of animals.
Between us we have owned several pets including:
Dogs (Multiple breeds)
Snakes (Royal pythons)
Lizards (Leopard Geckos)
Rats
Gerbils
Hamsters
Rabbits
Cats

Other than that we have experience caring for multiple different types of animals examples including:

Ferrets
Guinea pigs
Mice
Fish

Any pets not listed, do not hesitate to enquire.

We are happy to meet up in a covid-secure environment and have a chat, so that you could get to know us a bit and will feel safe leaving your pet with us.
We can look after your pet both during weekdays and weekends.

We often go for walks/runs around Ally Pally, as well as to Finsbury Park and Hampstead Heath. We are both outdoorsy people that love to be out in nature, and would be happy to have a canine companion (or 2) joining us if you would need someone walking/watching your dog.

We offer a wide variety of services such as:
* Dog-walking (1HR)£3
- £2 extra for any additional dog.
* Dog-sitting £10
- Per day (8 am - 6 pm¬), either in your home or at ours + £5 for overnight stay (6 pm - 8 am¬).
* Pet-sitting for animals in your home £2.50*
- Coming over to feed/care for your pet.
* Cage cleaning £5*
- Clean out and replenish your pet's cage whilst caring for them.

If there's anything you would like to enquire about that isn't listed on the chart above, don't hesitate to contact me.

We both have clean DBS certification and have received great feedback for our past services!

To be able to provide the absolute best care for your pet I am currently doing an online course on Animal behaviour and welfare with the University of Edinburgh.
This is with the intention of learning the ins and outs of what different kinds of animals need for their wellbeing and development.

Both me and Alec are covid-aware and work/study in isolation, and are flexible with our hours.
Please don't be shy to message me for any other information.

We look forward to hear from you!

Ad ID:
36854999
Posted:
1 week ago
rebeckawallemo
Haringey
Joined: Feb 2021
  • Email verified

Buyer's Advice

If possible, consider using an Escrow service such as Paypal for buying items.